Meet the Executive Board

Academic Year 2022-2023

President: Mollie Ruinsky (msruinsk@ncsu.edu)
Vice President: Leah Dexter-Boone (lkdexter@ncsu.edu)
Treasurer: Usman Amin (uamin2@ncsu.edu)
Secretary: Kai Deng (kdeng@ncsu.edu)
Historian: Taylor Moen (trmoen@ncsu.edu)
Activities Chairs: Anaya Ahuja (aahuja5@ncsu.edu) and Tia Meredith (tqmeredi@ncsu.edu)
Agriculture Life: Bala Venkata Yasaswi Annavarapu (bannava@ncsu.edu)
Diversity: Urvi Shah (ubshah@ncsu.edu)
Senior Faculty Advisor: Dr. Johnston (lynette_johnston@ncsu.edu)
Junior Faculty Advisor: Dr. Salvi (dasalvi@ncsu.edu)